Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Starting with Champions

Kansas, Duke, Michigan State, and Kentucky.  For the next three years those four teams will play each other to open the college basketball season.

In 2011, KU plays Kentucky.
In 2012, KU plays Michigan State.
And in 2013, KU plays Duke.

It's amazing!  Each year, two of these teams will start their season with a loss.  How often has that happened before?

No comments: